Moyes Believe Kagawa Quality

Manchester United’s new coach, David Moyes excited by the skills possessed Shinji Kagawa. Moyes heard many positive things about the Japanese midfielder was straight out of Sir Alex Ferguson.
“Sir Alex said many positive things about Shinji and its high quality. I had just met her, so we are still trying to know each other, “said Moyes as reported by Goal International.
“Last season was his first season playing in the Premie League. He’s still young, so we hope to continue to grow. I’m looking forward to be working with him and I hope he has a good season, “said Moyes.
Kagawa appeared last season as much as 26 times for United and scored 6 goals. 24-year-old player is also hoping to establish good cooperation with the new manager.
“We’re still new to each other, but I intend to build mutual understanding between us,” said Kagawa. [bnt]

Massa: Ferrari at the Hungaroring could Competitive

Budapest – Felipe Massa was reluctant to accept the notion that Ferrari will be trouble at this weekend’s Hungarian GP. He still has confidence that his team can compete with its rivals.

Formula 1 tenth series will be held Sunday (28/07/2013) in the circuit Hongaroring. This circuit is known for its characteristic narrow and winding.

“People say that the characteristics of our car did not fit with this circuit and it will be difficult for us to be able to compete for victory,” Massa said as quoted by Crash.

“But I’m not sure this is an accurate assessment, because previously there are other circuits in which we assessed will appear tough and the going is not so. Vice versa, the opposite.”

According to 32 riders this year, as long as can well understand the circuit and find the right settings to devour corners Hungaroring, the opportunity to compete with rival will still be there. He also hopes his team can look slick and reverse the presumption.

“The most important thing is as soon as possible to understand very well how the car reacts. Circuit requires as much downforce as possible, because of the speed on the straights here not too important.”

“You need a very stable car and it would be good for the tires to avoid relegation. I think we can be competitive, so I hope our weekend runs contrary to what people expect,” he said.

Massa is currently still at number seven rider standings with 57 points. He is 100 points behind Sebastian Vettel is on top of the standings. So far he has only once on the podium, while finishing third in the Spanish GP.

Austrian GP Season Will Start Again Comes Home

Spielberg – After an absence since 2003, the Austrian Grand Prix will return to the F1 calendar. The plan Austrian GP will take place since the 2014 season.

This was possible as the management agreement between F1 with Red Bull camp, which has a circuit in Spielberg, Styria, Austria.

The circuit itself is now called the Red Bull Ring after polished finished and opened again in 2011. Previously it was carrying the circuit Österreichring name and then A1 Ring.

“Dietrich Mateschitz (Red Bull owner) and Bernie Ecclestone have reached an agreement that will make going back to Styria F1 next year,” said Red Bull as quoted by Autosport.

Years ago had appeared discourse to replace the race in New Jersey with the Austrian race. In the end an agreement was not reached for 2013, even though it was revealed that the Austrian Grand Prix will appear again in 2014.

The return of the Austrian GP formally still must be approved by the FIA ​​as a discussion about the 2014 calendars in the World Motor Sport Council meeting next.

Waiting for title ‘Sir’ for Murray

London – United Kingdom Public decades should be waiting until they are no longer athletes who won Wimbledon, along with the success of Andy Murray this year. The title “Sir” was now apparently waiting Murray.

Murray had won the Wimbledon men’s singles champion in 2013 after defeating Novak Djokovic at the top of the party on Sunday (07/07/2013). This is the second Grand Slam title for players born in Scotland 26 years ago, after winning the first U.S. Open in 2012.

For the United Kingdom public, Murray’s performance is also very encouraging. Because, already 77 years have passed since the last time no Briton could appear to be in a Grand Slam champion in his own country – Wimbledon.

Then bergulirlah discourse to give the title “Sir” to Murray. Sources said the Daily Mail, the British Government will submit names to the Honours Committee Murray because he has equaled the achievements of cyclists Bradley Wiggins, who was given the title “Sir” after winning the Tour de France 2012 – The first successful United Kingdom in the 100 year history of the event.

A spokesman for Buckingham Palace was also quoted as saying, “I can confirm that the Queen has congratulated private to Andy Murray following her victory at Wimbledon.”

On New Year’s, Murray was awarded the OBE (Officer of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire). This is the fourth title in the title of British knighthood. Murray got carried off the gold medal thanks to the success of the London Olympics and won the U.S. Open.

While to be able to hold the title of “Sir”, a person must be awarded two degrees top caste, the GBE and KBE or DBE. This is now under consideration to be given to Murray.

Indeed, a public figure must be waiting four years before finally awarded the highest award. However, a source in the government told the Daily Mail that the rules are quite flexible.

“This is a major achievement. A first for Great Britain in 77 years. If you look at what has happened to Bradley Wiggins, quite logically be said that Andy Murray will be recommended for the title of knighthood,” said the source.

Support for the discourse it also seems to be given by Prime Minister David Cameron, who looks quite excited to witness the final match Murray from the Royal Box.

“It was fantastic, it was a brilliant performance, incredible day for Andy Murray the tennis world and also United Kingdom as well as United Kingdom in general.”

“It was incredible. At Royal Box we excited once. Was like the Olympics. Was like one of those moments where the whole country watching, and there is an athlete who has dedicated his life and a way to win, and then display a very good performance,” said Cameron .

Andy Roddick, a former world number one from the United States, joined urun comments about discourse “Sir Andy Murray” is. “Pretty sure @ andy_murray should change his twitter account to @ sirandymurray … Played well and (Murray wins) obtained with reasonable!” Praise Roddick on his Twitter account.

Syamsir Want to Steal Trick of Eden Hazard

Young striker Indonesian All-Stars, Natural Syamsir match against Chelsea made ​​the scene to steal the science. Siregar hoping to gain knowledge of the mercurial midfielder Chelsea, Eden Hazard.

In the eyes Siregar, Hazard complete player with skill. Although still young, the former Lille player has managed to penetrate the main team of the Blues. Siregar want to learn the speed and technique possessed Hazard.
“Although Chelsea are not favorites. However, I like to Hazard. He is young and fast players. Hazard has high techniques,” said the Manchester United fans.

Despite facing an opponent whose class in the Indonesian All-Stars, it did not make discouraging dropout mentality SAD Uruguay’s players. Siregar hope, Indonesian All-Stars could provide fierce resistance in the presence of Jose Mourinho’s side are.

Players that play for DC United’s asking Indonesian All-Stars squad can reap the experience during a duel contra Chelsea. According to him, the match against the European team can be the parameters to measure strength.

“Hopefully (offset Chelsea). Against Chelsea, we should be able to take a good lesson. Could be a lesson to achieve the best results going forward. Together we must learn in this game,” revealed Syamsir proceed.

Beat Warriors, Champion ABL Beermen

Jakarta – San Miguel Beermen came out as the champion of ASEAN Basketball League (ABL) 2013. They make sure the title after win over Indonesia Warriors 70-55 in the third game.

In a match in Mahaka Square, Wednesday (06/12/2013) night local time, Beermen already winning since the first quarter. They closed the quarter with a 14-10 advantage over the Warriors.

In the second quarter, the Warriors had time to catch up and just left half a 20-21 ball in position. But this quarter remain the property Beermen with a score of 33-27.

Beermen getting away in the third quarter and was ahead 11 points at 53-42 position. Beermen then closes the quarter with a 53-43 advantage.

Beermen advantages persist in the fourth quarter and 17 points in their winning positions 65-48. Beermen were kept going and won 70-55.

With the victory in the third game, the ABL Beermen juar clinched with a 3-0 aggregate advantage over the Warriors in the final best of five format. In the two previous games were played at home, the Beermen also recorded victories.

Pauliasi Taulava became the best performers of the Beermen had 19 points, 6 rebounds, and 3 assists. While the Warriors camp, Mario Wuysang so it’s best with 21 points and 3 rebounds.

For the Beermen, this is their first ABL title. As for the Warriors, this defeat means the failure to defend the title in the 2012 season earned last.

Second place finish, Bradl Keep Satisfied

MotoGP Laguna Seca finishing result, the United States, Sunday (21/7) seems to make Stefan Bradl happy smile. After the success of his first pole position in MotoGP, he managed to finish second and won his first podium.
German rider who defend the LCR Honda started racing in MotoGP since last year, and before the race this time, the result is the best finish a fourth place finish.
“For us, this result is very good. We do a good job over the weekend. Of course, expectations soared after I took pole. I know my speed is quite good and can go fast from the start. I have to try hard to do it since the start, “said Bradl.
Even so, in 2011 the Moto2 world champion admitted the race was quite difficult, especially after he was overtaken by Marc Marquez and must keep a distance of Valentino Rossi.
“I’m a bit of trouble. Full gas tank makes my front tire problem. When Marc overtook, I saw that he had a better grip and to expand its range. I also tried to keep a distance from Vale, and it is not easy. This race was very long and heavy, “he concluded.
Bradl has now climbed to sixth in the rider standings with 84 points, three ahead of occupants in seventh, Andrea Dovizioso of Ducati.

MotoGP boss Impressed Circuit Design Wales

Rancangan Circuit of Wales (Circuitofwales.com)

MADRID – who is also CEO of Dorna MotoGP boss Carmelo Ezpeleta, was impressed with the design of Circuit of Wales, which is planned to be completed by 2015. There is a discourse that allows that this circuit, a replacement will be fit for Silverstone.

Circuit which will cost around 250 million pounds, it will not only extend MotoGP. Management will also be working to bring the circuit as well as a number of other event, such as the World Superbikes, World Motocross and World Touring Cars.

Ezpeleta own hopes project located in Ebbw Vale would be completed on time, so that 2015 can be added to the agenda for the 2015 MotoGP Grand Prix United Kingdom. Considering the possibility that the greater cooperation with Silverstone, will expire in 2014.

“If this circuit can pass the standardized test, hopefully we can soon bring MotoGP to here. Fantastic design. I think this circuit will be an important program for all MotoGP and motorsport event overall, “beber Ezpeleta, as excerpted Crash, Saturday (02/02/2013).

“The design will also be a great benefit for the area and the people around here. I am sure, they will also help to many things needed for this program. We have also been cooperating with them and will continue to do. We are very pleased with this circuit program.

MotoGP legend Enthusiast Follow Suzuka 8-Hours Race

SUZUKA – Event Suzuka 8-Hours Race this weekend ensured full participation of the iron horse jockey legend. One of them former MotoGP champion 1993 season, Kevin Schwantz, who will be riding the Suzuki GSX-R1000.

Not himself, Schwantz Suzuki team participating in will also partner with Yukio Kagayama and World Superbike legend, Noriyuki “Nitro” Haga. Schwantz was looking forward claiming back down in the event that there has been 11 years that followed.

“I’m looking forward to race at the Suzuka 8-Hour with Yukio and on the seat Noriyuki Suzuki GSX-R1000. Suzuka has a special place in my heart because I won my first 500cc Grand Prix here, “said Schwantz.

“The last time I took an eight-hour event was in 1992 with Doug Chandler and we could not finish the race due to mechanical problems. With only two riders, it will be difficult physically. Now with three riders and still be heavy for me though not as before, “he added.

“I myself have never won at this event and now with my colleagues tough as Yukio and Nori, I think we have a chance to win it,” Schwantz closed, as quoted by Crash, Thursday (25/07/2013).

Suzuka 8-Hours Event Race time will be followed by 63 riders and expected, Suzuka will be met 80 thousand fans at the final session, Saturday (07/27/2013) future. Last year, the event was won by a trio of Jonathan Rea, Kosuke Akiyoshi and Tadayuki Okada that carries the FCC TSR Honda team.

Think Marquez Start World Champion title

Laguna Seca – Half season passes, Marc Marquez is able to perch on top of the MotoGP standings. Although still a debutant, young Honda rider’s start thinking about the world title.

Following the victory at the U.S. MotoGP, Monday (07/22/2013) pm dawn, Marquez successfully defended its position at the top of the rider standings. She has now collected 163 points, 15 points ahead of Dani Pedrosa in second position and led 25 points from Jorge Lorenzo is in the top three.

With Lorenzo, Marquez is now so riders with the most number of championships three times. The fact that his physical condition is much better because of not having an accident like that of Lorenzo Marquez was considered to have made ​​a promise to sustain performance in the second half of the season.

“Why not?” Marquez said when asked about the chance to be world champion 2013.

“It will be difficult but I do not expect previously in this position at the start of last season, and this is a good condition,” Marquez said in MCN.

“At present, the most important thing is to feel comfortable with the bike and was in a good condition now. Important to undergo a summer vacation with such conditions, and we’ll see how it is in the second half of the season,” he said again.

Throughout the history of Grand Prix racing, once the new rookie driver won the world title. It happened in 1978 and that doing so is a legendary racer Kenny Roberts.